Local Groups

As a network of ordinary women we could achieve little, but by pulling together the rich resources of our varied lives, we can make a difference. One of the ways we have done this is to start some local expressions of Free Range Chicks to help women.

National Head OfficeWelcome

Finance Office – Surien Visagie – surien@gmail.com

Administration and communication – Jude Thommas – jude@freerangechicks.net

Website & PR – Fiona Hinton – fiona@hintonmediaservices.com

Conference Planner – Beth Moran- beth@freerangechicks.net

Regional representatives

North East England – Rebecca Titterton – becky@freerangechicks.net

Midlands – Beth Moran – beth@freerangechicks.net

Home counties and Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and Essex – Fiona Hinton – fiona@hintonmediaservices.com

Reading – Gilly Strobeck – gilly@freerangechicks.net

Southern Counties – Jude Thomas – jude@freerangechicks.net

London – Hannah Cramp – hannahlcramp@gmail.com and Pearl Moses – pearl@freerangechicks.net

Cheltenham/West – Surien Visagie – surien@gmail.com

Bath/South West – Veronica Shaw – veronica@freerangechicks.net

Welsh Valleys – Cath Smith – catherinesmith@orange.net

© 2017 Free Range Chickswebsite by freshSPRINGFree Range Chicks is a registered charity in England and Wales no 1128508